Cherokee Rotary installs officers
by TCT Staff
July 11, 2014 01:53 AM | 3457 views | 0 0 comments | 5 5 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Cherokee Rotary installs officers: The Rotary Club of Cherokee County recently inducted new officers and directors including Director Regina Kiewat, Immediate Past President Bob Stone, Club Secretary Michael Johnson, Club Treasurer Michael Flanagan, President-Elect George Lopos, Program Chair Nancy Wesselink and Club President Mike Dietzel. Marla Dietzel presented her husband and Rotary Club of Cherokee County President Mike Dietzel with the Rotary Club Presidential Pin as part of the club’s installation ceremony. Pictured from left are Johnson, Flanagan, Marla Dietzel, Mike Dietzel and Stone. The Rotary Club of Cherokee County meets Thursdays at 6:30 p.m at Woodstock IHOP on Highway 92. For club information, contact George Lopos at (678) 445-3556 or

Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet
*We welcome your comments on the stories and issues of the day and seek to provide a forum for the community to voice opinions. All comments are subject to moderator approval before being made visible on the website but are not edited. The use of profanity, obscene and vulgar language, hate speech, and racial slurs is strictly prohibited. Advertisements, promotions, spam, and links to outside websites will also be rejected. Please read our terms of service for full guides